	MEENAKSHI MEDICAL COLLEGE HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE, ENATHUR, KANCHIPURAM - 631552 PG(MD/MS) 2023-2024 Batch					
S.NO	Name of the Student	Department	Reg No	Gender		
1	Are Tejaswi	MD - Anaestheiology	23114001	Female		
2	Chirumani Chaitanya Reddy	MD - Anaestheiology	23114002	Male		
3	Greeshma Murali	MD - Anaestheiology	23114003	Female		
4	Jabir	MD - Anaestheiology	23114004	Male		
5	Karthika Variar	MD - Anaestheiology	23114005	Female		
6	Kavinraj V R	MD - Anaestheiology	23114006	Male		
7	Manisha Kajla	MD - Anaestheiology	23114007	Female		
8	Vidhiya R S	M.D (Anaesthesiology)		Female		
9	Ajith.K	MD - General Medicine	23111001	Male		
10	Alishetty Vinay	MD - General Medicine	23111002	Male		
11	Bikkumalla Pranathi Gupta	MD - General Medicine	23111003	Female		
12	Chinta Krishna Venu	MD - General Medicine	23111004	Male		
13	Deva K S	MD - General Medicine	23111005	Male		
14	Mrinal Hazarika	MD - General Medicine	23111006	Male		
15	Naveen Chandar A	MD - General Medicine	23111007	Male		
16	Nayini Pavan Kumar	MD - General Medicine	23111008	Male		
17	Patel Pooja Reddy	MD - General Medicine	23111009	Female		
18	Prathmesh Sandesh Deolekar	MD - General Medicine	23111010	Male		

19	R V Thiagarajan	MD - General Medicine	23111011	Male
20	Yashwanth Krishna Sai P	MD - General Medicine	23111012	Male
21	Harriton C	MD - Dermatology	23116001	Male
22	Sneha	MD - Dermatology	23116002	Female
23	Sowmiya M	MD - Dermatology	23116003	Female
24	Prathyusha Bandila	MD - Obstetrics and Gynaecology	23113001	Female
25	Rakhee S	MD - Obstetrics and Gynaecology	23113002	Female
26	Shaan TV Antony	MD - Obstetrics and Gynaecology	23113003	Female
27	Akepati Vineesha	MD - Paediatrics	23112001	Female
28	Ancy A	MD - Paediatrics	23112002	Female
29	Andru Nikhitha	MD - Paediatrics	23112003	Female
30	Annapureddy Karthikreddy	MD - Paediatrics	23112004	Male
31	Bommana Sai Kiran	MD - Paediatrics	23112005	Male
32	Janga Tarun Siva Reddy	MD - Paediatrics	23112006	Male
33	Ragavi Vedagiri	MD - Paediatrics	23112007	Male
34	Shirdinath E R	MD - Paediatrics	23112008	Female
35	Divya Subramaniyam	MD - Pathology	23124001	Female
36	Eyeshwarya S Raj	MD - Pathology	23124002	Female
37	Ruthemmimal R	MD - Pathology	23124003	Female
38	Sahad Saleena Suhaib	MD - Pathology	23124004	Male
39	Venkatesh R	MD - Pathology	23124005	Male

40	T S Anoop	MD - Radio Diagnosis	23115001	Male
41	Mekala Bhavadeep	MD - Radio Diagnosis	23115002	Male
42	Nannuru Vinith Kumar Reddy	MD - Radio Diagnosis	23115003	Male
43	Rizwin Haris	MD - Radio Diagnosis	23115004	Male
44	Rohit R Menon	MD - Radio Diagnosis	23115005	Female
45	Swathi G	MD - Radio Diagnosis	23115006	Male
46	Vennapureddy Jeevan Reddy	MD - Radio Diagnosis	23115007	Male
47	Akash D	MS - General Surgery	23117001	Female
48	Anisha A	MS - General Surgery	23117002	Male
49	Arjun C B	MS - General Surgery	23117003	Male
50	Divahar Raj K	MS - General Surgery	23117004	Male
51	Francis Raju	MS - General Surgery	23117005	Male
52	Kota Nagamanikanta	MS - General Surgery	23117006	Male
53	Qureshi Mohd Shabaz	MS - General Surgery	23117007	Male
54	Rauth Paritosh Preetam	MS - General Surgery	23117008	Male
55	Santhosh Kumar A	MS - General Surgery	23117009	Female
56	Sethubathi Karnan	MS - General Surgery	23117010	Male
57	Stella M	MS - General Surgery	23117011	Male
58	Sufiyan Aathif H	MS - General Surgery	23117012	Male
59	Surya Aurobindo Varma M	MS - General Surgery	23117013	Male
60	S Swathi	MS - General Surgery	23117014	Male

61	Vijayalakshmi K	MS - General Surgery	23117015	Female
62	Aishwarya	MS - Ophthalmology	23119001	Female
63	Nilavarasan U S S	MS - Ophthalmology	23119002	Male
64	Upputuri N S Alekhya	MS - Ophthalmology	23119003	Female
65	Bhanushali Manali Navin	M.S (Ophthalmology)		Female
66	Hari Kishore A	MS - Orthopaedics	23118001	Male
67	Soni Neel Nimeshkumar	MS - Orthopaedics	23118002	Male
68	Dharani R	MD - Community Medicine	23126001	Female
69	Dinesh Kumar	MD - Community Medicine	23126002	Male
70	Harieesh Kumar S	MD - Community Medicine	23126003	Male
71	Srinath	MD - Community Medicine	23126004	Male
72	Aathithyaa Selvaamani	MD - Respiratory Medicine	23127001	Male
73	Barath V	MD - Respiratory Medicine	23127002	Male
74	Meena M	MD - Physiology	23122001	Male
75	Vikkey P	M.D - Physiology	23122002	Female
76	Veeracholan V	M.D(Biochemistry)		Male
77	Vigneswarran Arunachalam	M.D - Biochemistry	23129001	Male
78	Ayyappa Jothi V R	MD - Anatomy	23121001	Male
79	Rajasekar P	MD - Anatomy	23121002	Male
80	Maheswari S	MD - Microbiology	23123001	Female
81	Ratnadeep Kedia	MD - Microbiology	23123002	Male

82	Jeevitha R	MD - Pharmacology	23125001	Female
83	Alaudeen Afrin Shifana	MS - ENT	23120001	Male
84	Vivek P	MS - ENT	23120002	Female
85	Aswani Aniyan	MD - Psychiatry	23128001	Female
86	Suguru Venkata Sathya Ranganath	MD - Psychiatry	23128002	Male